Contact Us

We want to hear from you.

Thanks for submitting!

P. O. Box 22675, Nashville, TN 37202-2675  |  Phone: (843) 867-2220  |  Email. admin@hogabc.org

Contact List

President -- president@hogabc.orgJacqueline.Taylor@hogabc.org

Executive Administrative Assistant – Eloise.Andrews@hogabc.org

Dean of Academic Affairs -- Cleve.Butler@hogabc.org

Dean of Student Services -- Monica.Coffee@hogabc.org

Registrar -- registrar@hogabc.org

Dean of Student Support -- Jacqueline.F@hogabc.org

Community Service Liaison -- Christopher.Coffee@hogabc.org

Director of Human Resources --  Jonathan.Lott@hogabc.org

Director of Finance-- Trina.Tibbs@hogabc.org

Director of Enrollment and Recruitment-- Nathaniel.Tibbs@hogabc.org

Tech Support -- John.Thompson@hogabc.org,  Benjamin.Dials@hogabc.org

Director of Public Relations-- Marcia.McCoy@hogabc.org

Library Resources

Website – www.hogabc.org